Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Thanks for being a trustful repair facility that I can rely on for vehicle maintenance for my Sierra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Since having my XTS Arnie have been doing the service on the car and so far I am pleased with what’s been done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I was met promptly at appointment time. Service adviser came and greeted me and told me what was necessary and how long it would take.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I have been car shopping since July. Many big-name dealerships charge ridiculous fees like a MAP fee, lot fee, cleaning the car fee, security guard fee, etc….NOT Arnie Bauer! I asked (online) if I could get a price for a vehicle I was interested in as if I were going into purchase that day (I lived an hour away and again dealing from other dealerships, the advertised price was not the actual price after all the fees were added up). Arnie Bauer gave me a “final” price… when I came in to test drive the vehicle, Tom my sales ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I do not find the service department to be that service orientated or friendly at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Easy to get appointment. Clear communication with service advisors at time of appointment. Punctual and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I just wanted to take a minute to share how much I appreciated Sam and his commitment to helping me purchase my vehicle. His communication was great and he kept me informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend Sam to any of my friends and family for their future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Always treated with respect and courtesy. The completion of service is usually done very timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

During each visit at this dealership has been nothing less than wonderful. Everyone is Professionals and willing to help I enjoy going to the parts department which I find to be very helpful and I’m thankful for the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Mark went the extra mile to get my car in and scheduled a complete engine replacement

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Give customer an estimated waiting time for work that will be done to their vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The service was courteous and efficient. I appreciate the service I receive at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Everything was great!!! I drove a long way to purchase my new to me car and was very pleased!! Thank you so much!!! 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Great people, great cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Expedient service with friendly personnel. Professional agents made sure my needs were met and I was completely satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I went here this morning to get my car checked out, I didn't have an appointment. Bill Neibert in the service department said I have to schedule an appointment. I told him the problem going on with my SUV, he said let me see if someone canceled there appointment/will try to get me in. He said he will be able to get me in. I was so happy for him taking a few extra minutes to check. I appreciate his good customer service. Thanks again Bill!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Hands down Adam and Bill are the best service guys! They always are honest and always steer me in the right direction with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The dealership was very helpful in solving my problem also it was clean and was courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Service wasn’t as prompt as it usually is. No one greeted me when I pulled. I had to wait around and walk in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I called due to light on dash stating right front tire pressure was low. Jessica took me right in. They checked tire tread and told me honestly the problem. I really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The work was done as quickly as possible, about an hour and a half. I was greeted with courtesy and politeness as always when I come to Arnie Bauer for my services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Great got a oil change in 30 minutes with out appointment and from out town love this place

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

We purchased our leased car yesterday and we were given superior service by every employee who dealt with us, from my initial phone contacts to our sales person and finance consultant as well as the cashier. It was the best auto purchasing experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Dealership was nice and clean in and out very professional didn’t take long for service to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Always a good experience at arnie Bauer,excellent customer service, from the service writer to the appoint desk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

It took a long time to finally find the cause of my problem but you did! Thank you to all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I received a quote for radio replacement that needed to be paid for and ordered.After sleeping on it we returned and had no problem getting a refund.Not even a service charge.What a blessing!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Bill Neibert and the service staff did a great job as always. I always bring my Regal here for service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Vinny was great. He kept me informed on the status of my car. Customer friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

They take good care of you and don’t try to sell you something you don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great customer service always. There was a mix up about my appointment but I was taken care of immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Staff seemed friendly kept me informed appraised my car. Broke my cabin filter door was a negative

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I am pleased with the service I receive. Always ready for my appointment. Always keeps me informed with what’s going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Fine now. Issues last car with financing. Not pleased how issue was resolved. No one helped

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great customer service, excellent work in repairing issues with my truck. Highly recommended great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The rep at the front desk was very efficient and courteous. Overall a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We have been a customer of Arnie Bauer for over 15 years both with service and sales. We have had exceptional service and recommend their services to family, friends and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Decent location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Service writer and staff member's nice friendly and helpful pay attention to customer needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Outstanding customer service from the customer service manager and Chris service department as well as Greg one of your sales representatives

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Excellent services Bill always does a very good job when handling the services. Much appreciated. He is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

The service I just received for an oil change ,tire rotation and buffering was with great excellence.I would highly recommend Arnie Bauer Buick and Cadillac GMC of Matteson Illinois to all family and friends . Thanks Mike the service manager for making my experience well worth it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Very professional treat customers like they really matter do a great job with your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Always gracious always prompt and courteous never disappointed...Bill is always available for me and my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Good experience with the customer service keeping me updated every day. Thanks for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Pleasant professional reps on phone, professional & prompt service with service department. It doesn’t take a lot of words to compliment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Brought my son's 2003 Chevy Trailblazer in for oil change/tire rotation and multi-point inspection. Mark D. was my Advisor. I always request Mark because of his knowledge and helpfulness. He recommended a couple of services and an alignment. Had me out within 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Vince my service person was the best. He answered all my questions & was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The service was great the office was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Mark, the service writer, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable explaining what was done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Excellent staff and great communication. Will recommend. Clean comfortable waiting area. Cleaned vehicle without asking, great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great building, Great sales people, Great technicians, Great parts department and a Great service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Thank you for informing me of service do

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Mark Diegl and the rest of the staff has been extremely helpful in maintaining my work truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

The people were very nice. My oil change was about average waiting time. It was clean and had vending machines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Service personnel were good in telling me the problem with vehicle and what it needed to fix problem and the cost all in all service was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Mark was very transparent, accommodating and cooperative in my vehicles repair. I am not a fan of the stress that comes with dealerships but Arnie Bauer made this experience very easy and stress free. I definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Very helpful and thorough. Very pleasant to deal with timely service. Information was helpful will

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Arnie Bauer’s services were very good. My car was dented while it was being serviced. I still rated the service very high because my repair counselor made sure my car was fixed and restored

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Advisor was friendly professional and accommodating. He listened to my concerns and resolved the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Not the biggest deal but it’s nice to have the car washed after a service appt which mine wasn’t. Also it smelled like funky inside.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Always great service and they make you feel like your at home. Management always come over and visits with me and service keeps me updated on how the vehicle is coming along. They always do a great job!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Outstanding service experience next vehicle purchase will be a GMC from this dealer in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Everything is convenient and in order the way it should be. Will be back soon for more service. Possibly, to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Fast service dependanle eductional to my suv recommendations i trust.dependable in reminding me of my appointments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great job got me out before the time they said . Service Rep. showed me the problem and had it repaired See you next time for oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Bill, from customer service. He's always professional and courtesy! He updates on what's going on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Hi, I love this Arnie Bauer location. The service is awesome! Every staff seemed to enjoy their work because they all are so pleasant and helpful! I would recommend this location. Thanks much for the awesome service and attitudes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Good service service manger Chris Baker was great to work with in a timely manner great waiting area clean rest room great hot coffee and vending machine tv to watch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Prompt courteous i appreciated thei frankness my problem with the infotainment board was not resolved because it didnt act up while there I will be back when it does

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Most professional and customer oriented dealership I've ever been to. Customer service is their priority. Thank you. I look forward to having my vehicle serviced at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

My write up person…Chris was very friendly and explained what was done on the recall..I did not understand an alignment that differed as 2 weeks earlier that I had … had done and paid for a few weeks earlier …still unsure why … but, I am pleased with service and appreciate attention given

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

the purchasing process was quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The service department is always a pleasure to work with especially Bill Niebert and David Stefan. I think it is ludicrous that you need a twenty-five word minimum.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Adam was very honest about what needed repairs had to be done on my car. He is always very detailed, polite, and my car was ready when promised. I wouldn't go to any other service advisor. Car was also very nicely washed, which was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Work was completed in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I want to say that my experience with Arnie Bauer was very friendly and helpful. And that is because of the members of your staff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

friendly service,... answered all my questions and concerns

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Great place to get my oil changed and tires rotated! unfortunately my brakes are still squealing every day even though they couldn’t replicate it. hopefully when I bring it in again they can fix this marvelous piece of cost saving engineering

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

What can I say they are all professionals I’m happy with the work that they had done on my vehicles thanks I will recommend people to go there no doubt about it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I have been going to this dealership for 3 years and the work and service is above and beyond ...always done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2021

great professional sevice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

They do a wonderful job of maintaining your car here. Their service is generally very prompt and professional; they’re willing to go the extra mile to keep their customers safe, happy, and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

yes fast and quality work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Very good place to do business with. Never a problem with our service always completed on time and right. I give them five stars…fair prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Reliable repairs with full.explanation of why they were needed. Appointments can usually be made at my convenience and without unusual delay. Courtesy ride after drop-off is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Friendly service writers, always able to get me in at the time I need . Great prices on oil changes usually in and out ina hour

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Very nice and friendly the person we dealt with was Alex

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I went to buy a new car. Staff was friendly and helpful. The paperwork was quick and easy. They even went out of their way to find me more discounts as I was almost done with the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Staff was very pleasant to work with and fair. Service was timely and completed as expected. Services manager followed up after to troubleshoot warranty issue. Really liked the proactive effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

From wayne allen, mr.william neibert..in the service department is the most kindest and professional man that I ever met,it’s truly a pleasure doing business with someone like him!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

BESY SERVICE EVER QUICK AND EFFICIENT!


Leave Us A Review