Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  5525 Miller Circle Drive, Matteson, IL 60443
554 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 554

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I wasn't pleased to make it all the way...

              I wasn't pleased to make it all the way home after having my car serviced (oil change & tire rotation) to have the engine light come on with a tire service alarm advising to have the car serviced when I just let the service department. It was very inconvenient to return to have the car reprogrammed.

              South Holland, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              We are so sorry to hear that you will be coming back to us so quickly Regynold, as we know your time is precious. We look forward to helping you get your concerns resolved and thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate your business very much.

              Sincerely,

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very excited to look at the vehicle...

              I was very excited to look at the vehicle I ended up purchasing from Arnie Bauer. I traveled over an hour to get there. I was a little disappointed that I waited around until almost ten at night before they told me that they could not get the paperwork done that night for me to take the vehicle home. But... They sent me home with another vehicle to drive until I came back that Saturday to finish up all the paperwork. My sales rep Antoine Willis was absolutely awesome. If it weren't for him I probably would have left and not come back after hanging around for three hours for them to then tell me that the paperwork wasn't ready. I love the vehicle and I loved Antoine. I would definitely recommend all to go to Arnie Bauer and make sure to meet with Antoine cause he is someone you can trust.

              North Aurora, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My "engine" signal light came on, so I had...

              My "engine" signal light came on, so I had that problem fixed--no, it was not under warranty. I replaced my windshield wiper blades and had the nitro in my tires leveled off.

              Park Forest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2013 Verano Purchase used. Rhonda was...

              2013 Verano Purchase used. Rhonda was our sales person. Everyone was great and very professional.

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Each time I visit the dealership I am...

              Each time I visit the dealership I am greeted with smiles and courtesy staff members. My car is repaired and serviced in a reasonable time frame. I am given a loaner or rental at no extra cost to me. When my car has been completed with the service needed it is returned to me cleaned.

              Dolton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Services were completed in a timely...

              Services were completed in a timely fashion. I as in and out of the Dealership in less than an hour. Coffee was hot and flavorful. Car was washed to my satisfaction. Car has performed well so far. Great hour. THANKS ARNIE BAUER! Sincerely Fred Hammar

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              your shop is great and the staff is very...

              Your shop is great and the staff is very outstanding

              Kankakee, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My Story ... started in 2002, when I...

              My Story ... started in 2002, when I purchased my Envoy XLT from Arnie Bauer. I truly love that car, I am honestly thinking about getting it back just so I can drive it from time to time. I live in the South Suburbs, but work in the North Suburbs. I have put a lot of highway miles on my Envoy. I tried to trade her in on several occasions; 2005, 2007 and 2009. None of the new models were better than my car! I recently looked up and I was over 315,000 miles. I have written this type of letter many times, but never sent it off. I LOVE GMC and I wanted the company to know, what an ambassador I have been. Last week, I decided to see what was available and I met Jessica the Internet Specialist. She made an appointment for me and that is when I met Henry. It is because of him I am writing this letter now, as a new car owner. My heart is still hurting, but the staff at Arnie Bauer was very friendly, patient and understanding. For the second time in my young life, THANK YOU!!! I purchased a 2014 Terrain SLE-2. Thank you all for your time in reading this. Take care, Jacqueline James

              Markham, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change.

              I came in for an oil change.

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              the salesperson was very knowledgeable...

              The salesperson was very knowledgeable ,had lots of patience and very helpful in helping me choose the vehicle that was right for me.

              South Holland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 554