Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
698 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer experience is excellent from...

              The customer experience is excellent from start to finish.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to have on-star software installed...

              I had to have on-star software installed in a new car. the dealership had it in and out as soon as the parts arrived.

              Homewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always appreciate the professional and...

              I always appreciate the professional and friendly service I receive at Arnie Bauer. I look forward to the completion of your remodel.

              Oak Lawn, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 buick lacrosse for oil change and...

              2013 Buick Lacrosse for Oil change and tire rotation. Staff was courteous and friendly. When I called to make appointment staff took care of me immediately and got me schedule within a few days.

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, bill neibert took terrific care...

              As always, Bill Neibert took terrific care of us and our car. We own three vehicles from Arnie Bauser and we are completely satisfied.

              Crete, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I found that when the pot of coffee was...

              I found that when the pot of coffee was made the sales and mechanics people knew when it was done an when I went to get a cup the pot was at the bottom. Other than that it was good the wait was less than expected and I do need to get in touch with Jason about the phone or getting it program into the car, he was not there when I was there it will have to wait until I get more time.

              Evergreen Pk, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Charles - Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Our technology specialist, Jake, has reached out to you to schedule a time to answer any questions about pairing your phone to your vehicle. Thank you for your business! Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC.

              Feb 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              So nice to wait in the newly remodeled...

              So nice to wait in the newly remodeled building but it is truly the people that make coming to Arnie Bauer a pleasant experience! Routine maintenance on my Terrain brought me in as well as getting an estimate for tire replacement in the very near future. Thank you once again, I appreciate your expertise!

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They treated me and my wife with...

              They treated me and my wife with outstanding customer service skills. I really felt special. I'm enjoying my new SRX. Keep up the good work.

              Dolton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys take real good care of me every...

              the guys take real good care of me every time I have a problem.

              Harvey, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good services the sale man was very...

              Very good services the sale man was very professional his name is Antoine willis

              Markham, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always had a great experience with...

              I've always had a great experience with the service department. No complaints so far żż

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I actually live in michigan, but come back...

              I actually live in Michigan, but come back to Illinois to see family and friends. Whenever I can work in some car maintenance why not Arnie Bauer which is where we purchased our 2 vehicles. They always do a great job and their prices are always competitive. Love the remodeling going on too!

              Union Pier, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Westmont, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oilchange and tire rotation in and out...

              Oilchange and tire rotation in and out very quickly.

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience during my service....

              Had a great experience during my service. Was greeted right away, very comfy waiting room and friendly staff. Excellence service!

              Manteno, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to get a recall done on my truck. ...

              I had to get a recall done on my truck. While I was there I had them replace the tie rod that was worn out for awhile. I expected them to be more money then what I quoted, I was shocked it be more then half the price I was quoted. If I knew this, I would of got it fixed a lot sooner and wouldn't have to get new tires. I will be back.

              Steger, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Most dealerships usually wash or rinse...

              Most dealerships usually wash or rinse your car after servicing.

              South Holland, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Wilson - Thank you for taking the time to complete our customer survey. We normally do wash vehicles after service but this was not done on the day you were in because the temperature was below freezing, and we didn't want to risk damaging door locks, weather stripping, etc. Please give us a call and ask for Jessica Balderas - she will be happy to arrange for a complimentary wash when it is convenient for you. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC. 

              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good friendly staff that took care of me...

              Good friendly staff that took care of me as a customer.

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill neibert took good care of my problem...

              Bill Neibert took good care of my problem with the car. He was very helpful in getting the problem corrected.

              Homewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good job by bill stechey.

              Always a good job by Bill Stechey.

              Frankfort, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)