Arnie Bauer July Construction Sale
Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
563 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 563

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they fix my car ahead of schedule. great...

              They fix my car ahead of schedule. Great job

              Dyer, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 Acadia for oil Change and recall.top...

              2014 Acadia for oil Change and recall.top shelf service.

              Manteno, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I paid to have an oil change, tires...

              I paid to have an oil change, tires rotated, door hinge greased and inspection. Left the dealership to discover that work paid for had not been done.

              Lansing, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2013 Buick Enclave to Arnie...

              I took my 2013 Buick Enclave to Arnie Bauer in Matteson. They were very accommodating when I called to make the appointment. We had a recall on the airbags, and the seat belts. My appointment was for 10:30 am on July 17th. They also fixed the cigarette lighter/Cell phone. They put a new fuse in. The people that took care of me were very nice, and accommodating. I also had them rotate the tires. They gave me a ride home, and called when it was done. My husband, Norman took me over there to pick up my car. They did a very good job and was very polite. The service was excellent. My husband & I were very pleased with everything. Thank you, Marjorie Schilling

              Flossmoor, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Escalade in for routine...

              I brought my Escalade in for routine service. My only disappointment is that I had to wait 2 hours even though I had an appointment.

              Frankfort, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              We are sorry to hear of the delay, and want to thank you for your patience as well as taking the time to rate your service.

              Sincerely,

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were very satisfied with our service we...

              We were very satisfied with our service we brought in our 2013 SRX fast service and very courtious

              Frankfort, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment for regular...

              I made an appointment for regular maintenance after receiving an email notification from OnStar and a phone call from a representative from Arnie Bauer. Arnie Bauer also informed me of a service recall inspection which was also scheduled at the same time. I arrived early for my appointment and was taken care of by service advisor, William Stechly, in a timely and efficient manner. I informed Mr. Stechly that I would be leaving the dealership but would be in the vicinity for the day. I was notified by phone within 90 minutes that my car was ready and could be picked up. All the required maintenance had been completed and my car had been washed and was waiting in the parking area upon my arrival. All my required maintenance has been completed by Arnie Bauer and I have always been completely satisfied. Arnie Bauer has been recommended by me to friends and associates. This was my first purchase from Arnie Bauer and will most certainly not be my last.

              Bellwood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the 4th car I have purchased from...

              This was the 4th car I have purchased from your dealership. Norm has always been my salesman and I have nothing but great things to say about all 4 experiences with him. In fact, every single person I have dealt with there from sales, to finance, to the service have been nothing but amazing! All have provided excellent service and I frequently share that with anyone I know in the market for a car. Sincerely, Sarah Barnard

              Frankfort, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent !! Sales person...

              Service was excellent !! Sales person approached me to tell me of the benefits of trading my car. The update was welcomed.

              Park Forest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt

              Prompt

              Richton Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 563