Arnie Bauer July Construction Sale
Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
632 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 632

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a good experience here.

              I always have a good experience here.

              South Holland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Guy in service are very rude. every time i...

              Guy in service are very rude. Every time I come there no matter who I deal with they are very rude. I came for my appointment and he yelled at me wheres the other key. Nobody told me I needed both keys He wouldn't make me another appointment or anything just left me standing there then said call to make another appointment. Your customer service is terrible!!!!!

              University Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buick enclave everyone was fantastic and...

              Buick Enclave Everyone was fantastic and treated me like I was someone special. Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced.

              Frankfort, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Ray - Thank you for choosing us to buy your new Enclave from! We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received, and we look forward to providing that same experience when you return for service in the future. We hope you're enjoying your new Buick so far! Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC.

              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had several recall issues regarding my...

              I had several recall issues regarding my 2006 Pontiac g6. They were fixed but a defective part was installed. I filled out this online survey and received a call asking that I return to get the defective part replaced. I did and now the car runs great.

              Hazel Crest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good people, good place to take ur car

              Good people, good place to take ur car

              Flossmoor, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Regular service and oil change.

              Regular service and oil change.

              Frankfort, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Although the dealership was in complete...

              Although the dealership was in complete chaos , the service was adequate. .

              Markham, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Ruby - Thank you for bringing your DTS in for service, and for taking the time to complete our customer survey. We're sorry for the chaos and confusion you encountered when you were here. We always aim to have our guests feel at home and comfortable, and apologize if that wasn't the case this time. We're constantly working on ways to improve the way we do things. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC.

              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill is always a good professional who...

              Bill is always a good professional who takes time to explain what was done and why. He actually makes me feel good while spending my money there.

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a wonderful experience with greg he...

              I had a wonderful experience with Greg he was great. Excellent customer service skills. I have told family and friends about him. Awesome job!!!!!!!! Thumbs up!!!!!!!

              Dixmoor, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Tamika - Thank you for purchasing your new LaCrosse from us. We appreciate your business, and also for letting us know how well Greg treated you. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions about your new car. We hope you're enjoying it so far. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC.

              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great write up. prompt response, great...

              Great write up. Prompt response, great loaner. I was able to get in and out with ease.

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 632