Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  5525 Miller Circle Drive, Matteson, IL 60443
559 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 559

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Calling Arnie Bauer was a fluke. I had...

              Calling Arnie Bauer was a fluke. I had spent a few weeks contacting Cadillac dealers in the general Chicago area. My interest started with Heritage Cadillac who called and said they could eliminate my current lease and had special incentives etc to do so. SO I visited them and after a few hours was really disappointed at them. What they offered was anything but a deal. But the concept did get my attention which led me on my quest. A cold call to Arnie Bauer ended up with a new 2014 ATS4 within 1 week of the call. The initial sale person I spoke with on the phone was a Mrs. Kathy Woods. When I entered the dealership, she was not available and I spoke to the GM Brent who soon matched me with a salesman Frankie Welcome. He knew what he was doing and within 3 hours the deal was consummated pending of course my wife's "approval"..The next day it was done. Arnie Bauer could serve as an example to all Cadillac dealers about listening to a customer. Something the other 3 did not or Heritage would have had the deal. Arnie Bauer listened..the others did nto.. Arnie Bauer was creative..the other were not. In my opinion, Arnie Bauer WANTED the business...the others did not From top to bottom and in very short order fashion it was so far, a pleasure to deal with Mr.Welcome and the Arnie Bauer team of professionals!! If someone is seriously looking at purchasing a Cadillac, do NOT make that decision until you talk with these folks!!!!

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I traded in a 2006 Explorer for a 2005 GMC...

              I traded in a 2006 Explorer for a 2005 GMC Envoy that had 40,000 less miles and was in much better shape. Our Salesman, will Buis, made the process easy and was extremely helpful in allaying any fears I had in trading in a car for a car that was actually a year older. Everyone associated with Arnie Bauer was great.

              Mokena, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought the truck in for service i was...

              Brought the truck in for service i was told what service was recommended , now to me the transmission is slipping.

              Country Club Hills, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              We are sorry to hear that there is another issue with your vehicle, Stuart. We will be reaching out to you regarding your review, and look forward to making sure your vehicle is safe while on the road. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

              Sincerely,

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Apr 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very organized. Mark was very helpful...

              Very organized. Mark was very helpful well done!!!

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ever thing was ok

              Ever thing was ok

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Service

              Excellent Service

              Sauk Village, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I wasn't pleased to make it all the way...

              I wasn't pleased to make it all the way home after having my car serviced (oil change & tire rotation) to have the engine light come on with a tire service alarm advising to have the car serviced when I just let the service department. It was very inconvenient to return to have the car reprogrammed.

              South Holland, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              We are so sorry to hear that you will be coming back to us so quickly Regynold, as we know your time is precious. We look forward to helping you get your concerns resolved and thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate your business very much.

              Sincerely,

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very excited to look at the vehicle...

              I was very excited to look at the vehicle I ended up purchasing from Arnie Bauer. I traveled over an hour to get there. I was a little disappointed that I waited around until almost ten at night before they told me that they could not get the paperwork done that night for me to take the vehicle home. But... They sent me home with another vehicle to drive until I came back that Saturday to finish up all the paperwork. My sales rep Antoine Willis was absolutely awesome. If it weren't for him I probably would have left and not come back after hanging around for three hours for them to then tell me that the paperwork wasn't ready. I love the vehicle and I loved Antoine. I would definitely recommend all to go to Arnie Bauer and make sure to meet with Antoine cause he is someone you can trust.

              North Aurora, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My "engine" signal light came on, so I had...

              My "engine" signal light came on, so I had that problem fixed--no, it was not under warranty. I replaced my windshield wiper blades and had the nitro in my tires leveled off.

              Park Forest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2013 Verano Purchase used. Rhonda was...

              2013 Verano Purchase used. Rhonda was our sales person. Everyone was great and very professional.

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 559