Arnie Bauer July Construction Sale
Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
604 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 604

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change & tire rotatation went...

              Oil change & tire rotatation went smoothly. Thank you

              Mokena, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service no complaints

              Great service no complaints

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              An oil change shouldn't take 90 minutes. ...

              An oil change shouldn't take 90 minutes. I didn't even get a wash with that.

              New Lenox, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Thank you for your feedback Daniel, and please let us apologize for the delay you have experienced. We always hope to get our customers in and out as soon as possible, and want to thank you for your patience in this matter. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again for your future automotive needs.

              Sincerely,

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Aug 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The time it took to arrive at an agreeable...

              The time it took to arrive at an agreeable to both parties price. Was less than an hour. The salesperson was not aggressive .But, direct at showing the car's equipment and functions . The sales manager lent his assistance to the process.The appraisal process of my trade-in did not take for ever to complete. And was a fair quote. Returning the next day to complete the sale I found the car shinning and ready to go. The paper work took all of 20 minutes . Again no pressure to sell me more warranties or other things. Very pleased to do business with Arnie Bauer Cadillac.

              Flossmoor, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great buying experience. Courteous helpful...

              Great buying experience. Courteous helpful staff. I'm a customer for life!

              Lansing, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great and timely job

              They did a great and timely job

              Chicago Hts, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cadillac SRX 2004...had problems with my...

              Cadillac SRX 2004...had problems with my engine and a little more. My car was towed from the north side of Chicago. After my vehicle was in service for two days, it's working just fine mind you, i have been going thru this problem from 11/13 to now. I'm very please that my vehicle is running great. Thanks for job will done. Mrs. Marquita Campbell

              Cntry Clb Hls, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was very customer service...

              My experience was very customer service friendly. Everyone welcomed me and was very helpful to any and all questions I had. The most rewarding experience, due to my crazy schedule, was that my wait time was very reasonable. Thanks for making my first visit a GREAT one! Paula Gilmore

              Hazel Crest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark greeted us politely at the desk, the...

              Mark greeted us politely at the desk, the Arnie Bauer shuttle driver Jim was very friendly, dropped us off at a nearby restaurant, picked us up at the agreed time, and the car was washed and vacuumed... What more could I ask for? I also was able to use a coupon mailed to me by Arnie Bauer.

              Crete, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my vehicle in for a check engine...

              Brought my vehicle in for a check engine light covered under warranty. Service was fast and easy. I was in and out in about an hour.

              Steger, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 604