Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
710 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I put an order in for some tires, when...

              I put an order in for some tires, when they came in I got a call they were in took the car in, came back home got a call the car was ready picked the car up no problems.

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really liked the way the management...

              I really liked the way the management team addressed a issuei had with a earlier visit. the service visit was excellent as well as the new makeover looks great. my family has purchased three cars here over the past 3 years and will continue to be loyal customers as well recommend family and friends.

              Country Club Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very knowledgeable staff and very...

              Very knowledgeable staff and very courtesy. It shows how strong management instills quality work habits

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arnie bauer has changed significantly...

              Arnie Bauer has changed significantly since I was there a while back. I love the new setup. And, of course the associates are courteous and efficient. Bill assured me that the work would be done in a timeless manner. Thanks for your service.

              Park Forest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an oil change & tire rotation for a...

              I had an oil change & tire rotation for a Cadillac CTS 2012. My experience was very pleasant.

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very nice to deal with.

              The staff was very nice to deal with.

              Frankfort, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Mark - Thank you for taking the time to complete our customer survey. We're pleased to hear that you were happy with your visit, though you appear to have given us a 1/5 rating. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we could have done something better or if you have further questions! Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC.

              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did the job fast very kind.

              They did the job fast very kind.

              Mokena, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I did have a great buying experience at...

              I did have a great buying experience at your location everyone was very pleasant and professional, but it's after the sale that concerns me. What was couple of days after I purchased the car (paid cash) the sunroof was stuck open. It was late you were almost closed and I called for help. The young lady tried very hard to help over the phone to fix the situation, she was wonderful but service was already closed and there was not any one who could help. I may be wrong but her name I think was melody, she told me she would leave my info for Antonie my sales guy to call me back in the morning to help me it's been 4 days and still no call back or follow up, not happy.

              Valparaiso, IN

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Michael - Thank you for taking the time to speak with Jessica Balderas on the phone regarding your Cadillac's sunroof. We're glad to hear that the issue has been resolved, but apologize that we didn't do a better job communicating with you. As we discussed, please come in for a complimentary buff and polish on your vehicle when it is convenient for you. We look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC. 

              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very pleasing and professional...

              I had a very pleasing and professional experience.Mike is the greatest.

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The navigation system in the 2015 verano...

              The navigation system in the 2015 Verano we wanted to lease did not work. The Service Dept. checked it out and did some research. They gave us a loaner and ordered the necessary part. When it came in, they installed it and called us. We went back to the dealership where they explained the navigation system and paired our phones to the car. Everyone was very helpful.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience was a good. Everyone was...

              The experience was a good. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. They really made the difference and is the reason for my purchase from Arnie Bauer.

              Calumet City, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 gmc sierra for...

              I brought in my 2014 GMC Sierra for routine service and a minor warranty repair on the door. I was attended to promptly and friendly. I always have a great experience with the service dept at Arnie Bauer!

              Lansing, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A replacement part had been ordered for my...

              A replacement part had been ordered for my inoperable trunk latch but I was not notified that it had come in. I had to make the call to find out if the part was in so I was inconvenienced longer by not being able to access the trunk easily. It was fixed and thankfully the car was still under warranty.

              Orland Park, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Della - Thank you for taking the time to complete our customer survey. We apologize for the miscommunication on your parts coming in and that you were inconvenienced by that. Based on your feedback, we're working on improving our processes so we can serve our customers better in the future. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac GMC. 

              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The new service writer i had treated me...

              the new service writer I had treated me with upmost attention to my needs in repairing my car

              Markham, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came into the dealership to show my...

              I came into the dealership to show my husband that we could not afford to buy a new car and that no one could get a $300.00 car payment anymore. I was adamant about not purchasing that day or any day...did not want to drive anything. Then we met Tommy our salesman, who was so kind, not a bully sales person. Talked about how he had worked for the company since 1959...said it was a family business...very kind man. Well to make a long story short, we were not able to lease but they worked with us and we were able to drive out with a certified 2010 Buick Lacrosse within our budget and still under warranty that will help us improve our credit this year. Thanks Tommy! Our family is still driving the 1998 Buick LeSabre also purchased from Bauer Buick. We are part of the Buick family again. We will lease upon our next visit. We will be back!!

              Olympia Fields, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called on monday, april 6th for an...

              I called on Monday, April 6th for an appointment when the Service Engine Soon light came on as I was driving my 1998 Buick Century. Dave Stephen scheduled an appointment for Tuesday, April 7th.When my husband and I drove into the Service aisle, we were promptly greeted by a Service Advisor. All of the Advisors are courteous, professional, and very knowledgeable. Bill Neibert wrote up our concern regarding the light on the dash along with having an oil change.Bill visited us twice during our two hour wait and kept us informed about the repair. When the repair was completed, Bill came up to us and explained what had been done to the vehicle. We proceeded to the Cashier's counter and, Yolanda, was very efficient and handled the payment pleasantly and thanked us for our business. The dealership has been updated and is beautiful. The waiting room is very comfortable and everybody we talked to were very polite and respectful.

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark is always cordial when i come in. I...

              Mark is always cordial when I come in. I feel confident that my car will be taken care of.

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very willing to help with any needs i had

              Very willing to help with any needs I had

              Kankakee, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The price was fair. A little long but not...

              The price was fair. A little long but not intolerable.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)