Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
710 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Incredible service and experiencea++100%...

              Incredible service and experienceA++100% will recommend!

              Homewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome all around great experience

              Awesome all around great experience

              Homewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice

              Nice

              Country Club Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast

              Fast

              Lansing, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2011 escalade esv from jeff...

              I purchased a 2011 Escalade ESV from Jeff Stevenson. I am very pleased with the attention and service I recieved from him. The truck had a couple of issues that got taken care of right a way, no cost to me. .........Thank you, Sign...Christopher Ambers

              Markham, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 buick enclave was taken in for...

              2015 Buick Enclave was taken in for scheduled maintenance service was excellent.

              Cntry Clb Hls, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2014 ecore in to bauer buick for...

              I Took my 2014 Ecore in to Bauer Buick for a recall to check a cable on the parking brake. Also for it's first. Oil change & routine maintenance. MY SERVICE REP. BILL Neibert was more than courteous as usual. THE Service was competed in a timely fashion. The newly remodeled dealership and new waitng area was very comfortable. Overall an excellent experience.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you for helping me get financed i...

              thank you for helping me get financed I really appreciate you all these tough times and bankruptcy thank you very kindly

              Park Forest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courtiuos people.Service...

              Very courtiuos people.service dept.outstanding.

              Oak Forest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty

              Warranty

              University Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2012 srx in for service and...

              I had my 2012 SRX in for service and everyone at ARNIE BAUER took care of everything quickly and happily.

              Saint John, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service from time of making...

              Excellent service from time of making appointment to picking up my vehicle (2011 Cadillac CTS).

              Homewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service guy,mark was wonderful. But...

              The service Guy,Mark was wonderful. But after my car was serviced I had to bring it back several times, until mark suggested another solution in which it definitely worked, good guy. Besides that majority of everyone there is friendly.sometimes I think the mechanics can be slow in fixing your car or even doing an oil change, overall they provide decent service.

              Matteson, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Jamese - Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We're sorry that you had to bring your vehicle back more than once for the same issue, but we're glad that we could get the issue addressed for you. We value your feedback, and our management team will be using it to improve our service in the future. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC. 

              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good.

              It was good.

              Country Club Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In january, i started to notice the...

              In January, I started to notice the defrost in my 2014 Terrain was working less and less. After a few weeks I took it in to the Dealership.They found something wrong, fluid was leaking and they would have to take the entire dashboard off to fix it. I told the Service Man, I wish he had not told me that, I have heard once your dashboard is removed the vehicle is never the same. He proudly told me that is true if others are working on the car, but we are the dealership. I did feel a little better.While it was being worked on, I had extra chrome added. Even though I cannot tell if the defrost is working (per it has warmed up), I am confident it is fixed.

              Markham, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My only complaint was the wait time for an...

              My only complaint was the wait time for an oil change and tire rotation was an hour and a half.

              Dyer, IN

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Judith - Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We apologize for the longer than usual wait for an oil change and tire rotation. We're constantly working on ways to reduce wait time and hope that you experience at our usual efficient, quick service levels next time around. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC. 

              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Once i received a sales representative the...

              Once I received a sales representative the service was outstanding.will met all my needs. I was very pleased.

              Riverdale, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well pleased with everything--keep up the...

              Well pleased with everything--keep up the good work

              Midlothian, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greg...The best salesman ever! best...

              Greg...the best salesman ever! Best dealership I ever went to. Very friendly staff. Bathrooms are super nice too!

              Beloit, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our experience with arnie bauer from sales...

              Our experience with Arnie Bauer from Sales to Service is always beyond expectations. Would and have recommended to others.Thank you to all of your staff for a great job!

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)