Arnie Bauer July Construction Sale
Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
618 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 618

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              Highland, IN

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Thank you for your feedback Richard! We appreciate it very much.

              Sincerely,

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              03 rendezvous, dr side back power window...

              03 Rendezvous, dr side back power window would not go up. Cost a pretty penny. Heard several complaints about the power window problem. I pray that I won't this problem again soon. I think Buick should take some of the responsibility for this defect.

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am completly satisfied with the work,...

              I am completly satisfied with the work, which was performed by your technician. Nonetheless, I still have to remove all of my personal belongings for fear that something will be missing when I pick my car up. As this as happened in the past. Also, someone on your staff insists on playing the radio while working on my car. I'm resonably sure that this may occur with your other customers as well. As a result, you should instruct your staff to immediately stop this practice.

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was purchased on august 30th and...

              The car was purchased on August 30th and the battery has needed to be replaced and now there is a new propblem where the car is not shifting properly. What is the vehicle test procedure before you palce a used vehicle on the lot for sale???

              Riverdale, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are happy with the purchase of our 2014...

              We are happy with the purchase of our 2014 Enclave. Professional service, professional relationship we will continue to do business with Arnie Bauer. This was Car No. 3 we have purchased from the dealer!!

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my wife's 2011 cts for...

              I brought in my wife's 2011 CTS for routine service, Oil change and tire rotation. The service manager was polite and attentive to my needs. Even though the dealership is under complete renovation what they have has there as temporary was sufficient. The service manager located me in the temporary show room with my keys and paper work and I was on my way home in no time.

              Bridgeview, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in 2009 cts and 2013 xts cars for...

              Brought in 2009 CTS and 2013 XTS cars for service. Both under warranty. Sevice was doine expeditiously. Very satisfied

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an appointment to bring my car...

              I scheduled an appointment to bring my car in due to a safety recall. I was greeted immediately upon arrival and checked In quickly. I was told initially that the inspection would take approximately 1 hour. I informed the service advisor that I would be in the area as a friend would be picking me up. I decided after a few minutes to wait the hour and returned to the service department and informed the advisor. I took a seat in the temporary sales tent, which I need to mention is very well sat up and very comfortable. Within 30 minutes my name was called and I was informed that my car was ready. My car had been inspected and there was no need for any repairs. My car was sitting outside the door with a fresh wash. I believe I was on my way with 45 minutes of arriving.

              Bellwood, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              We are so glad to hear that your service experience was good overall! Thank you so much for your business.

              Sincerely,

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Sep 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2011 cadillac cts was brought in with...

              My 2011 Cadillac CTS was brought in with condensation around the left headlight. The entire headlight fixture was replaced in a timely manner and thankfully my car was still under warranty.

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2008 buick lucerne in for an...

              I brought my 2008 Buick Lucerne in for an oil change and brake pads. I was pleased to get a ride home from a porter while waiting for the repairs. I received a call a couple hours later that the car was ready and they would send the porter to pick me up. The coupons was a great help and very much appreciated. The next day I called Mark to inform him my brakes was still squealing a bit. I felt comforted when he asked me to bring it back in for another look. It's this kind of service and attention that assures me that both me and my car are in good hands at Arnie Bauer!

              Olympia Fields, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 618