Arnie Bauer July Construction Sale
Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
651 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 651

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              South Chicago Heights, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Techs(and office staff) were courteous,...

              Techs(and office staff) were courteous, professional,efficient.

              South Holland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, prompt service

              Excellent, prompt service

              Frankfort, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall experience was good.

              Overall experience was good.

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to call multiple times to get a...

              I had to call multiple times to get a status on my vehicle and finally on my 10th call they called the technician to the line with the information. Why didn't someone (Mark) just Call me automatically. Although I understand why the analysis of my vehicle would have an associated cost, I am definitely not pleased with being blindsided with this cost. I was not told prior to the vehicle being checked that I would be charged $125. My vehicle has been checked here before without a service fee therefore I am certain this information should have been shared earth on, giving me the opportunity to agree or disagree. I mentioned this to Mark and his reply was, "I did tell you, that we already have $125 wrapped up in this vehicle". I then responded, by saying "yes, you are telling me this AFTER the fact not prior to. Long story short, I have had better experiences but I am certain that was because I was in the market to purchase which leads me to believe that a purchase is the only time the red carpet service is displayed. Mark is not very customer friendly or timely in his response. Based on the outcome of my recent service visit, I am now in the market for a new vehicle and Cadillac is and always Will be my preference but Based on my recent treatment, I'm certain I will spend my money elsewhere.

              Lynwood, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Sonya - Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your service visit. We apologize for the miscommunication regarding the diagnostic fee on your vehicle and that it wasn't communicated more clearly up front. You've identified some areas in which we need to improve our service, and our management team will be reviewing the details of your experience so that we can determine what we need to do to serve our customers better. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC.

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my vehicle in for recall notices...

              I bought my vehicle in for recall notices and regular maintenance as suggested by the dealer. My car was taken care of in a timely manner and within the time frame given to me. Due to the low miles on my vehicle and my diligence in maintaining my vehicle, my regular maintenance only involved changing 2 filters. I was greeted immediately upon my arrival with minimal wait time for the service advisor to speak with me. I always receive detailed verbal explanation when picking up my vehicle and any questions are answered expeditiously. I hope to continue my relationship with Arnie Bauer for years to come.

              Bellwood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 acadia in for...

              I brought in my 2014 Acadia in for warranty service. The service technicians were professional and prompt. The service was done and I received a text alert when I could pick up my car. I was happy to be on my way within an hour.

              University Park, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Barbara - Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're glad to hear that everything went smoothly on your Acadia's service. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle so far - please let us know if you have any questions or if we can be of help in any way! Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC.

              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change and everything...

              Came in for an oil change and everything went well. Wait time was OK.

              Frankfort, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always professional and inviting....

              Staff is always professional and inviting. We recommend them to our friends! Thank you for great service!

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              South Chicago Heights, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 651