No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
755 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and efficient

              Quick and efficient

              Chicago Hts, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2015 buick lacrosse for tire...

              Brought in my 2015 Buick Lacrosse for tire rotation and Mark Diel says that it will be at 'no charge'--as well as 'oil & filter'-The total visit was at 'no charge'-I thanked him-

              Lansing, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get top costumer service here!

              I always get top costumer service here!

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Leasin a cadillac ats

              Leasin a CADILLAC ATS

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service, wait was not...

              Excellent customer service, wait was not bad for an oil change

              Frankfort, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Frank and jeff was very helpful and...

              Frank and Jeff was very helpful and patient. I had a nice experience shopping at Arnie Bauer

              Homewood, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Thank you for your comments.  We are glad to hear that you were happy with our service. Customer feedback is what helps our business grow and improve, so we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience!

              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very pleasant and easy visit

              It was very pleasant and easy visit

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark is excellent and defines...

              Mark is excellent and defines professionalism. He is always accommodating no matter what scenario comes his way. Every time I come to this dealership, I become more reassured that I made the right decision switching from Mercedes to Cadillac.

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a replacement part for the...

              just a replacement part for the interior...in and out in no time and they even washed my car. Great!!!!!

              Mokena, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was great. The staff was...

              My experience was great. The staff was very friendly.

              Lynwood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill in the service department is the best.

              Bill in the service department is the best.

              Lynwood, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We’re glad to hear that we could make your last visit with us an enjoyable one. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!

              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service person did not give me a...

              The service person did not give me a satisfaction answer to my question concerning the problem.

              Matteson, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC
              William - Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We're sorry for the miscommunication. We've reached out to you directly, and Dave and Adam will be keeping you informed of your repair - please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2012 buick lacross. I...

              I brought in a 2012 Buick LaCross. I scheduled an afternoon appointment, but was cautioned that if my car needed more than an oil change they would need more time. I ended up coming in again for almost 2 hours. You have a pleasant waiting room, but perhaps I should have been told that the first appointment at 2pm would not work. I know you try to accommodate whatever the customer wants, but this customer had no idea how much service would be likely.

              Crete, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC
              Sondra - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We apologize for the miscommunication and appreciate your business over the years. Someone has reached out to you for a complimentary buff and shine for your vehicle, and we also would like you to know that we provide a free shuttle service as well so you don't have to wait while your car is being serviced. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always fast and friendly service. I'm a...

              Always fast and friendly service. I'm a customer for life

              Lansing, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 cadillac escalade...

              I purchased a 2015 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition. My sales man Jeff was great and the manager Alicia, I believe was even better. Thanks for making it an easy purchase.

              Orland Park, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              We just wanted to take a second to say thank you for taking the time to respond to our two question email survey. Providing 100% customer satisfaction is very important to us, and hearing your feedback gives us good insight into how we're doing. Thanks again, and feel free to let us know if you need anything else!

              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Great staff

              Great staff

              South Holland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Most of my service experiences has been...

              Most of my service experiences has been great. The wait experience fair. Not all of the service guys are warm or approachable. I have had friends that have had to come for repeat service for the problem and fair treatment was questionable (response to recommendation).So, the survey is well needed because people do discuss good customer service.

              Flossmoor, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought in a 2010 buick enclave to have...

              We brought in a 2010 Buick Enclave to have the oil changed and car checked for warranty repairs.Although everything we requested was addressed, while driving the vehicle on Saturday, after picking the vehicle up on Friday, the check engine light came on. We plan to bring the vehicle back this week and assume that Arnie Bauer will wave any diagnostic fees to find out what is causing the issue seeing we paid the $100 deductible for the warranty repairs.This is my mother in laws car and her 96 year old mother passed away today (Sunday) so the vehicle will be used in the funeral and most likely dropped off toward the end of the week.Hopefully Arnie Bauer will not hold the additional mileage against us should the odometer go over the 100K mark.Respectfully,Rick Radz

              Mokena, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC
              Kathleen - Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, and please accept our sincere condolences your loss. We appreciate you taking the time to speak with Mark, who was able to waive your deductible because your concern was similar to a previous issue you experienced. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a break release put in and also a...

              I had a break release put in and also a seatbelt guide installed. I was not particularly happy with the service. Fingerprints and smudge marks were all over the side panel where the seatbelt guide was installed. This is not the first time I had this type of thing happen while my vehicle was being serviced at Arnie Bauer. Additionally, with respect to a previous repair I was also not satisfied with the service due to the failure of the service tech to fit everything back together properly.Dr. Kirk E. Harris708-955-3015

              Hazel Crest, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC
              Kirk - Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate that you have taken a moment to speak with Elyce about your vehicle. We apologize for our technician not cleaning your vehicle properly before returning it to you. We'll be providing your next two oil change free of charge, and you should be expecting those vouchers in the mail soon. Thank you for your business - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very tired and sleepy. They showed...

              I was very tired and sleepy. They showed me where to sit and offered something to drink. I told Mike to wake me when they were finished. He did. I felt safe because I truly fell asleep.

              Markham, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)