Arnie Bauer July Construction Sale
Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
636 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 636

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill is always a good professional who...

              Bill is always a good professional who takes time to explain what was done and why. He actually makes me feel good while spending my money there.

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a wonderful experience with greg he...

              I had a wonderful experience with Greg he was great. Excellent customer service skills. I have told family and friends about him. Awesome job!!!!!!!! Thumbs up!!!!!!!

              Dixmoor, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great write up. prompt response, great...

              Great write up. Prompt response, great loaner. I was able to get in and out with ease.

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The finance man made me feel like a...

              The finance man made me feel like a criminal with only one chance to sign. He was very pushy and I had to constant ask questions. All he wanted me to do was sign.

              Burnham, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I hate the construction

              I hate the construction

              Dolton, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Tammie - Thank you for taking the time to complete our customer survey. We apologize for the inconvenience posed by our construction - we're working hard to improve our facilities and amenities for the comfort and convenience of all our customers. We appreciate your patience, and hope that you will enjoy the result! Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC. 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bret is the best. however going from a dts...

              Bret is the best. However going from a dts to a cts is less than i expected. Will be looking to upgrade in the near future.

              Mokena, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in buick enclave. had oil change,...

              brought in Buick Enclave. Had oil change, tire rotation, recall fix and ac vent cover replacement. Only issue was had to order vent covers (don't stock) so we have to bring back vehicle (called next day to say parts were in).

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and courteous servicbe

              Fast and courteous servicbe

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and courteous service

              Fast and courteous service

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 buick lacrosse. bill treated me very...

              2012 Buick Lacrosse. Bill treated me very well.

              Dolton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 636