Arnie Bauer July Construction Sale
Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
671 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 671

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              Homer Glen, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great new facility. But, the friendly and...

              Great new facility. But, The Friendly and Positive Employee's and their Professionalism, was the Greatest Part of the Experience!

              Naperville, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my malibu in for routine service...

              I brought my Malibu in for routine service and recalls. Repairs made in a timely fashion and vehicle returned washed. The service staff is excellent. Thank you

              Crestwood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

              Bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

              Crestwood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The new waiting area is very comfortable....

              The new waiting area is very comfortable. The whole remodel is very nice.

              Park Forest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in our 2014 lacrosse because the...

              I brought in our 2014 LaCrosse because the tire pressure kept showing up on the dashboard. They fixed that problem and checked all the tires to see that they were properly inflated. It was all done professionally and pleasantly.

              Monee, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2009 srx to have the "on...

              I brought in a 2009 srx to have the "on star" fixed. I never have had any problems when I brought in our car. I have been completely satisfied.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 cadillac srx. Very pleased. My...

              2011 Cadillac SRX. VERY pleased. My vehichle Was serviced in a reasonable amount of time and washed before returned to me. this was regular maintenance.I was very satrisfied.

              South Holland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wife called service department and...

              Wife called service department and notified them of her problem with her 2013 Enclave, and asked for a loaner they gave her immediate assistance. You don't expect this kind of service but when you get it it's truly appreciated. Thanks

              Merrillville, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work, fast service.

              Great work, fast service.

              Chicago Hts, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 671