Arnie Bauer July Construction Sale
Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
605 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 605

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car needed a jump start so I could get...

              My car needed a jump start so I could get home from work. I was concerned it wouldn't start again for me to go to work the next morning. It was late in the afternoon when I called service and spoke to Bill. He gave me the ok to drop my car off and gave me a very nice loaner. I always get great service when Bill is there.

              Dolton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car into service and asked...

              I brought my car into service and asked the service man to put air in my tires when doing my recall. He forgot to chart it and it wasn't done. After asking the second time, they pulled my car back into the dealership and fixed the problem. A quick note jotted down would have taken care of the issue to begin with.

              Manteno, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Cynthia,

              Thank you for taking time to rate your service, and please let us apologize for the mishap. We hope your overall visit went well, and want to thank you for your business as well as your patience in this matter. Thank you again for your feedback.

              Sincerely,

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always quality service and customer...

              Always quality service and customer attention. Highly recommend. Psul Harbinson

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought vehicle it took a long time to...

              Bought vehicle it took a long time to purchase it, 3+ hours. But got pulled over on way home with headlight out??? Do you check the vehicle before selling them?

              Lowell, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writers are always pleasent along...

              Service writers are always pleasent along with porters, it just always takes double the time promised when doing any work , from oil charge to shock replacement

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is understandable that there might be...

              It is understandable that there might be discomfort during construction, that aside, my service was excellent as always

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change & tire rotatation went...

              Oil change & tire rotatation went smoothly. Thank you

              Mokena, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service no complaints

              Great service no complaints

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              An oil change shouldn't take 90 minutes. ...

              An oil change shouldn't take 90 minutes. I didn't even get a wash with that.

              New Lenox, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Thank you for your feedback Daniel, and please let us apologize for the delay you have experienced. We always hope to get our customers in and out as soon as possible, and want to thank you for your patience in this matter. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again for your future automotive needs.

              Sincerely,

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Aug 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The time it took to arrive at an agreeable...

              The time it took to arrive at an agreeable to both parties price. Was less than an hour. The salesperson was not aggressive .But, direct at showing the car's equipment and functions . The sales manager lent his assistance to the process.The appraisal process of my trade-in did not take for ever to complete. And was a fair quote. Returning the next day to complete the sale I found the car shinning and ready to go. The paper work took all of 20 minutes . Again no pressure to sell me more warranties or other things. Very pleased to do business with Arnie Bauer Cadillac.

              Flossmoor, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 605