Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
745 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2006 dts in for warranty...

              I brought my 2006 DTS in for warranty repair on the ignition. The service was prompt, it was estimated to take 45 minutes and that's what it took. Everybody at Arnie Bauer is very nice and welcoming. Overall the service was fantastic.

              Frankfort, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The cadillac sts. The service was very...

              the Cadillac STS. The service was very good.

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Richton Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dealt with mark. He called when they...

              I dealt with Mark. He called when they found the problem and explained what was wrong and a time table for when the car would be ready. Explained everything on picking up the car. Excellent service all around the dealership.

              Country Club Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark is so helpful and courteous when we...

              Mark is so helpful and courteous when we get there! He is and assets to your company! Please keep him.

              Crete, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2010 cadillac dts - had...

              Brought in my 2010 Cadillac DTS - had damage to rear bumper (by an unknown) and had to pay for it myself - not insurance.Body shop, especially Tom was great. Car was ready sooner than expected and it was beautiful - super clean - almost like a detail.Would definitely go back there again - but hopefully not soon - thank you!!Your service department (Dave) was great in arranging for transportation for me to drop off and pick up my car - really appreciated that. Your service department is the greatest.I live a few minutes from another Cadillac dealership but I would NEVER consider going there. You are well worth the trip.GO HAWKS!Connie

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike was my consultant & he has excellent...

              Mike was my consultant & he has excellent customer service! Really appreciate everyone there. Adam is also amazing!!!

              Hazel Crest, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Your comments are much appreciated. Thank you for your loyalty and for letting us know about your recent experience with us. We strive to exceed each and every customer’s expectation, and your feedback gives us good insight into how we’re doing.

              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Iam completely satified

              Iam completely satified

              South Holland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark was great to deal with and he is a...

              Mark was great to deal with and he is a trusted adviser which makes my service experience en-joyful.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Glad we could help! Thank you for taking the time to respond to our two question email survey. Our customers are very important to us and we truly appreciate your honest feedback. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got great service from my sales man....

              i got great service from my sales man. trina the finance lady was super helpful. Jake helped me set up my car, and was VERY good with me.

              Elwood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am not a happy customer. I had to have...

              I am not a happy customer. I had to have transmission work done that should have been done when car was under warranty. I had been complaining about shifting problems with transmission for about a year and I was told that's the way that particular transmission shifts. GM ended up paying half of the cost because my history showed complaints regarding trans. I should not have had to pay anything. I will be calling GM customer service to complain. Disgruntled customer.

              Crete, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              John - We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We don't have a record of your complaint with GM. We assisted you to the best of our ability, considering your vehicle was out of warranty. Please let us know if you have further questions. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC. 

              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fine work getting the vehicle i really...

              Fine work getting the vehicle I really wanted!

              Mokena, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a cadillac xts from arnie...

              I purchased a Cadillac XTS from Arnie Bauer in Matteson, IL. This was truly a pleasurable purchase for me. My salesperson, Melanie was friendly, informative and professional. She let me know she really wanted to close the deal with me, but she didn't go overboard which would have turned me off. This dealership was professional and patient each step of the way, from sales to finance to acclimating me with the operation of the car. I would definitely make future purchases at Arnie Bauer.

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arnie bauer cadillac service department...

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Service Department has always provided me with excellent service. On this visit Mark treatment was very professional and I enjoyed dealing with him as much as I have with the other representatives of Arnie Bauer!

              Chicago, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              We just wanted to take a second to say thank you for taking the time to respond to our two question email survey. Providing 100% customer satisfaction is very important to us, and hearing your feedback gives us good insight into how we're doing. Thanks again, and feel free to let us know if you need anything else!

              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 gmc sierra. The service...

              I bought a 2015 GMC Sierra. The service was above and beyond great!! the salesman, Tom Sinon, has been a total pleasure to deal with.

              Midlothian, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 dtswarranty workstaff found items...

              2011 dtswarranty workstaff found items that needed repair and advised me that they also were covered and there would be no charge. That would eleminate future problems

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill theservice tech is great.Takes care...

              Bill theservice tech is great.takes care of business.great job

              New Lenox, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear your last visit with us went smoothly. We appreciate your business and please feel free to let us know if we can help you in any way in the future! 

              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I all ready filled one of these surveys...

              I all ready filled one of these surveys acouple days ago

              Elwood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All was fine. I had a porter for drop off...

              All was fine. I had a porter for drop off and pick up and they were on time and I got to experience other vehicles. The overall experience was a little different than Naples, FL which is a bit more posh, but overall I'm assuming the work done was fine.

              Frankfort, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Penny - Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're glad that you appreciated getting to try out other vehicles while we picked up yours for service. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any further questions - we're always eager to help. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC. 

              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellant ! coordination a

              Excellant ! Coordination a

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)