Arnie Bauer July Construction Sale
Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
649 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 649

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with the service...

              I was very happy with the service department, they were able to supply me with a loaner car so I didn't have to sit around for hours.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was nice and attentive from the...

              Everyone was nice and attentive from the service department to the cashier. I was even able to use my coupon without issue.

              Hazel Crest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Bolingbrook, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff was professional and...

              Service staff was professional and courteous. Appointment did take longer than was predicted.

              Frankfort, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill stickly is always kind and pleasant....

              Bill Stickly is always kind and pleasant. He always makes me feel like he is really concerned about my vehicle.

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and johnny on the spot....

              Very professional and johnny on the spot. Will keep coming there and promote the dealership as well. Great staff. Keep up the good work.

              Matteson, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Derek - Thank you so much for your positive thoughts and for telling your friends about us. We really appreciate it! Remember that we offer a $100 referral check to anyone you refer to come in and buy a vehicle. Please let us know if you want more details or if you have someone in mind. Best Regards - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC.

              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was running hot and was told that it...

              Car was running hot and was told that it needed seals and had to leave it over night and it was ready the next morning running smoothly1

              Homewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Explained the warranty i had on the used...

              Explained the warranty I had on the used cadallic I purchased. Ready on time. Took the time to explain issues with my car. Definitely will bring back for service.

              Oak Forest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Under the present conditions it would be a...

              Under the present conditions it would be a definite "0" It was a terribly cold day when I dropped my 2012 SRX off for a recall update. The Trailer was full so I went to the Sales Tent. I was disappointed that Management did not have the foresight to find a way to not only better protect the Customers but also the Sales Force from the cold that came into the Tent every time the center door was opened. May I suggest that you get a couple of 4x8 panels and form an "L"entrance that forces the cold to the front right side of the entrance backed up with 2 electric heaters blowing hot air so that when the door is opened you have a rush of hot air rather than cold. The costs would be very reasonable. Do something as its going to be a long cold Winter. Truthfully, I wouldn't attempt to buy a Car under the present conditions. If you need a better clarification of my proposal, Please call me.at ************

              Orland Park, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Fred - Thank you for taking the time to complete our customer survey, and we're sorry that the sales tent wasn't as protected from the weather as it could have been. We appreciate your suggestions on how we can improve this, and will pass it along to our management team. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC. 

              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept. is top notch. i am...

              The service dept. is top notch. I am always treated in a fast and professional manner. I recently purchased a 2014 GMC Sierra from Arnie Bauer and love it. They have a customer for life!

              Lansing, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 649