No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (708) 843-9295 | Service: (708) 323-3813
5525 Miller Circle Drive, Matteson, IL
757 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              So far always a great experience excellent...

              So far always a great experience excellent service

              Bourbonnais, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience and five star service.

              Excellent experience and five star service.

              South Holland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Buick encor. The service tech mike was...

              Buick Encor. The service tech Mike was wonderfu. He was friendly, took time to be sure he knew my concerns and left me feeling g he cared about my car. Great job Mike

              Union Pier, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my new encore to check it over...

              Brought in my new Encore to check it over for very long distance driving I'll be doing soon. Also wanted the navigation system checked out because of a few GPS glitches. All checked out OK and so far, the GPS is doing OK. Waiting on the new front floor mats from Weathertech. Gary in parts is working with the company to get the correct mats.

              Chicago Heights, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my srx off for a oil change, was...

              I dropped my SRX off for a oil change, was texted and later call when the car was ready. I was able to pick up my car in under 30 seconds.

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Corrected mistakes made by another...

              Corrected mistakes made by another cadillac dealer, napleton cadillac

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tom was awesome! he understood what i was...

              Tom was awesome! He understood what I was looking for and made the deal that needed to be made. I appreciated his down to earth manner. I look forward to my next experience with him when my current lease is up.

              New Lenox, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              At first i felt slightly manipulated but...

              At first I felt slightly manipulated but was later satisfied with what I thought was a fair deal. Honesty and upfrontness are two virtues I admire in a dealer. I received both. I hope "family" is really what you mean All in all Im very happy I came to Arnie Bauer and would definitely recommend them to my friends. Thanks. Mike borkowski

              Lockport, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my buick encore in for a oil...

              BROUGHT MY BUICK ENCORE IN FOR A OIL CHANGE AND WAS PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE , I will recommend BAUER BUICK TO ALL MY FRIENDS kudous to BAUER BUICK. MRS. SHIRLEY HILL

              Glenwood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tom and alyssa were both great!

              Tom and Alyssa were both great!

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waiting area is comfortable. It is...

              Waiting area is comfortable. It is nicelylaid out. The mechanics are pleasant, as well as helpful and they started on my car even though I wAS AN hour early.

              Flossmoor, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 buick lacrosse to...

              I brought in my 2012 Buick LaCrosse to have the oil changed and the maintenance checkup. I also asked them to check for a"squeak" I'd heard from wheels or brakes. Bill N. Was my advisor and handled everything. I had coupons I'd printed out and they were helping in lowering the cost.I appreciate the service department!

              South Holland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff stevenson did a great job! very...

              Jeff stevenson did a great job! Very pleasent experience!

              Franklin, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very surprised at the ease of...

              I was very surprised at the ease of transaction, that took place. I have been in dealerships before and spent what seemed like hours, but my experience at Arnie Bauer was extremely pleasant and straight forward. In dealing with this particular dealership for a recall I was impressed on the willingness of the staff to work with me in getting my car serviced and back to me. My mom needs constant care, they made it possible to get my car to me with no hassle. From that point I knew I was getting my next car from them, and they did not disappoint. Thank you team Arnie Bauer,for treating women like we are consumers and not like we don't know anything about cars and car buying. P W

              Olympia Flds, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied

              Completely satisfied

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very good experience. I enjoyed my...

              I had a very good experience. I enjoyed my conversation while the work was being done. They were courteous and I was out of there in a reasonable amount of time.

              Orland Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was not sure about what kind of car i...

              I was not sure about what kind of car I wasnted, but the salesman Jeff was VERY helpful. He was very knowledgeable and knew the answers to all my questions. I would definately recommend Arnie Bauer but only to go to Jeff. I was worried about being pressured (which is why I didnt deal with the GMC in Tinley) but Jeff was very patient with me and listened to what I needed and wanted.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor was very good and helpful

              Service advisor was very good and helpful

              Mokena, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly staff, great service and...

              Always friendly staff, great service and comfortable surroundings.

              Flossmoor, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my buick in for an oil change...

              I brought my Buick in for an oil change and tire rotation, work was done in a short wait time.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)