Arnie Bauer July Construction Sale
Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
570 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 570

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Initial contact with service writer was...

              Initial contact with service writer was excellent. The service was completed within 1 hour. However, the $25 credit from a prior service visit was not found in my account (I was told to call back on Monday). Troubling was the flat tool that I found on the floor of the front passenger seat, apparently left by a technician. More troubling was that the side dash molding inside the front of the passenger seat door was loose today, apparently related to the replacement of the cabin air filter work that was done on Saturday.

              Hazel Crest, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Thank you so much for letting us know what happened Peter. Please expect to hear from us about what you have written here, as we would like to hear more details and the chance to make sure your concerns have been resolved. Thank you again for your business.

              Sincerely,

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Jul 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change,tire rotation,recall Thanks

              Oil change,tire rotation,recall Thanks

              Mokena, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Again, Arnie Bauer comes through. ...

              Again, Arnie Bauer comes through. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Nothing to change. Bret and Rhonda are great. Thank you

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very good service

              Very good service

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a pleasant experience, my sales...

              It was a pleasant experience, my sales rep. Vince Johnson was very helpful with the process, and everyone there was friendly and created a family atmosphere. I will beck again Thank you all

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff very helpful and pleasant to talk to.

              Staff very helpful and pleasant to talk to.

              Richton Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2008 Saturn Outlook was having...

              My 2008 Saturn Outlook was having electrical issues and no one else was able to diagnose and solve the problem. Thank You so very much

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was up there for a recall on my GMC...

              I was up there for a recall on my GMC Acadia. Everything went fine. Took longer than they said so I left and came back to pick it up later in the day.

              Country Club Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              they fix my car ahead of schedule. great...

              They fix my car ahead of schedule. Great job

              Dyer, IN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 Acadia for oil Change and recall.top...

              2014 Acadia for oil Change and recall.top shelf service.

              Manteno, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 570