Arnie Bauer July Construction Sale
Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
633 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 633

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and courteous servicbe

              Fast and courteous servicbe

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and courteous service

              Fast and courteous service

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 buick lacrosse. bill treated me very...

              2012 Buick Lacrosse. Bill treated me very well.

              Dolton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2013 lacrosse, that has 5500...

              I brought my 2013 Lacrosse, that has 5500 miles on it, in to have the oil changed under the impression that I had a service agreement that provided for the oil being changed, as well as the normal inspection and tire rotation. The service rep informed me that my bill was 39.00 and some change. I told him that I thought the oil change was supposed to be free. He responded that this was not the case for 2013's. I told him that when I called to schedule the appointment I asked at that time if my oil change was free and I was told yes. He said that it was only for 2014's and asked the name of my salesman. I told him Antoine, who happened to walk in the door at that time. Antoine said he'd check in to it. He came back about 5 minutes later and informed me that it was hard for him to remember all of his customers, basically informing me that he didn't remember me, nor any agreement about the free oil change. I proceeded to pay my bill. But before leaving I went to the tent to tell Antoine that I found it very interesting that a major part of his sales pitch when he sold me the car was that he remembered his customers, but now, he has no recollection of me, especially as it has to do with getting free oil changes. I told him that he does not have to worry about selling me a car in the future, and that I have no trust in him. Also, I was told, before leaving after paying my bill, that my car had been washed and was waiting form me in the lot. When I went out, the car look the exact same way as it did when I brought it in. Either a poor job was done washing it, or it wasn't washed at all. Needless to say, I am quite disappointed with my experience on yesterday. I thought that Bauer customer service was better than exhibited on yesterday, but I realize that when it comes down to a few dollars, the customer, at least this one, got the short end of the stick. My point is not the money. It is primarily the fact of that a salesman demonstrated no loyalty to a customer, and my car was not washed even though I was told that it was. I would have had more respect for him if he would have simply stated that nothing could be done, there was a mistake, we'll give you a small percentage off, etc. The only thing I got was disowned.

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The personnel in the service dept is...

              The personnel in the service dept is always courteous and thorough. I feel that I am getting good service and care for my vehicle.

              Hazel Crest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service...

              Great customer service representative. Great service.

              Palos Heights, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2003 cadillac cts in for the...

              I brought my 2003 Cadillac CTS in for the GM recall as well as an oil change and received the best service from the Arnie Bauer Cadillac dealer staff in Matteson Illinois. Everyone was very professional, courteous and made me feel at home. I left with all of my answers questions answered and a comfort in knowing that I will return for all my service needs for my car and future purchases.

              Flossmoor, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a recall inspection on my...

              I came in for a recall inspection on my 2006 Pontiac G6. When the repairs were completed, I discovered my steering wheel required pulling hard when making left turns, and was loose when making right turns. Now the car pulls extremely to the right while in motion.

              Hazel Crest, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Jeffery - Thank you for bringing your G6 in for an inspection and repair. We're sorry to hear of the problems you're having. Please give your service advisor a call and we can a schedule a time for you to come in for us to take a look at the issue you're experiencing. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work, like always!

              Great work, like always!

              Crete, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 cadillac srx from arnie...

              I purchased a 2014 Cadillac SRX from Arnie Bauer in Matteson, IL. on 10/4/14. The sales team was very professional, friendly and informative. I took my 2005 Cadillac SRX in for servicing and always wanted to upgrade but felt I could not afford to anytime soon. My sales person, Antoine, provided me with several options to upgrade to a new 2014 Cadillac SRX that would keep in line with my budget. Arnie Bauer gave me a fair trade in amount for my 2006 Cadillac SRX. I drove home in my new Cadillac SRX the same day. It was a great experience and I would recommend Arnie Bauer Buick GMC to all of my family and friends.

              Hazel Crest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 633