Sales: (708) 843-9295
Service: (708) 323-3813

  Matteson, IL
729 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in they informed me about recalls...

              Came in they informed me about recalls that I wasn't aware of. They completed the oil change, tire rotation, recall inspection and car wash. Everything was great.

              South Holland, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              At the ernie bauer dealership we always...

              At the Ernie Bauer Dealership we always receive the highest quality service from highly trained professionals within reasonable time frames. Appointments are easily make, and the facility is conveniently located. The waiting room is clean, accommodating, WIFI is available, and there are liquid refreshments. Also, there is courtesy car service if needed, or loaner vehicles upon reservation.

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service, very helpful staff !

              Great service, very helpful staff !

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment for an oil change. Was...

              Appointment for an oil change. Was promptly taken care of with no problems.

              Chicago, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my car right away. Bill explain to...

              Took my car right away. Bill explain to me and what the cost. He even saved me money by accepting a coupon that was old, (hope this does't lead to problems? He is a real nice guy.)

              Tinley Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant atmosphere, very courteous...

              Very pleasant atmosphere, very courteous employees.

              Country Club Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brougt my 2009 dts in for a mechanical...

              I brougt my 2009 dts in for a mechanical problem.Mark listened to my concern and tested the car.The service team found other conerns and gave me their recommemdations. MARK set me up with aCourtesy car and sent me on my way. The car was fixed sooner than expected and I was called to pick it up.It was a good experience.

              Markham, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 buick enclavewarranty servicehappy...

              2013 buick enclavewarranty servicehappy with service

              Dolton, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, friendly and helpful. I...

              Professional, friendly and helpful. I feel safe

              Homewood, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for standard maintenance and...

              Went in for standard maintenance and service. Team was very courteous, and the service was top notch.

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my truck into service 6 times...

              I brought my truck into service 6 times for the same problem and made a request of the service tech to change out window motors and it wasn't done per my request causing me to bring my vehicle in 5 consecutive times!! Because of the nature of the problem which is electrical I fear a possible electrical fire sparking as a result of faulty motor. I have stated that this problem and it supposing to be addresses and resolved 6 times that this suggest the vehicle a lemon. To which I am in the process of reporting my problem, concerns, facts, and fears to The Attorney General's office because, my contract speaks about the Lemon Clause!!

              South Holland, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Errol - Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to Arnie Bauer, and want to do everything we can to ensure your satisfaction. We're sorry for any trouble you've had with your vehicle, and want you to know that we are always here to help or answer any questions you have. Sincerely - Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC 

              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              I think the salesman did a great job

              I think the salesman did a great job

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Will was a wonderful salesman and got the...

              Will was a wonderful salesman and got the price down on our Escalade where it needed to be. He also made sure the car was detailed and things that needed fixed where done. Thank you so much and we will be repeat customers even though we live in El dorado Kansas. Thank you! kim clift RN

              Drake, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a much better experience than my...

              It was a much better experience than my last visit! The remodel, the special price points on maintenance services such as oil changes and of course the service employees. Great Job Bauer Buick.....I love the new LOOK!!!!

              Matteson, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to do a oil and filter...

              I came in to do a oil and filter change,the service techs at the dealership told me that it would be less than an hour. After a few minutes he came back to tell me that the computer found that my cabin filter needed to be replaced and my tires while I was here needed to be rotated and you guys did it with no charge. Talk about Great Service,this what I love about this dealership the Customer is always First Above All Else. Thank You Charles Evans

              Flossmoor, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service experience as always!

              Great service experience as always!

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very impressed with the improvement in...

              Very impressed with the improvement in service. Last few visits there was an exceptionally long wait time, but this visit was under an hour.

              Hazel Crest, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best service staff i've ever dealt...

              The best service staff I've ever dealt with.

              Orland Park, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              It was great i would recommend and buy...

              It was great I would recommend and buy another vehicle here.

              Frankfort, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep did fine, but the car...

              The service rep did fine, but the car wasn't fixed, and apparently, in the entire Cadillac corp, not a single replacement part exists for my problem. You have no idea when it will be fixed...it's difficult to be satisfied with that kind of service on a 2 year old car

              Monee, IL

              Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC

              Larry - Thank you for being a loyal customer of Arnie Bauer. We apologize that the part you needed was backordered longer than expected, but we're glad that we were able to get everything remedied once the part did come in. We're sorry for the hassle, and appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else you need in the meantime. Sincerely, Arnie Bauer Cadillac Buick GMC. 

              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)